We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Miles D Automotive Ltd
250-248-9679
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
49.307964 -124.267771
http://milesdautomotive.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
288 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 10/21/2021
Always great service. Very knowledgeable and friendly
  Nigel 10/21/2021
I would highly recommend Miles D Automotive they will always try and solve any customers questions or issues in the best possible way.
  Barbara 10/14/2021
  Audrey 09/30/2021
Excellent
  Roland 09/30/2021
My beloved 2002 Lexus convertible had a bit of a problem. With only app 90,000 km on the clock the check engine light came on. I was sure it was the sensor but it also needed a oil change because the car had not been driven for almost 1 year. I stopped by your shop to ask a few questions to get feeling if I wanted my car entrusted and repaired at your shop. Because the gentlemen answered all my questions and the facility was nice and clean I felt comfortable to entrust my card to you for repair. I made the appointment and as I had thought needed a sensor and oil change. I am very happy to know I was given the service I expected just like I would expect at Lexus close to where I live. I am happy to have found your place and also glad I can have my Mercedes serviced when needed. Could not be happier. Can't remember the fellows name at the desk but he was great very professional and friendly. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
I will let Jeff know your kind words as he was able to walk you through what needed to be done to get your Lexus back on the road,
  Monty 09/23/2021
Very personal staff. I was recommended by a friend and was completely impressed by the staff and shop. I received a detailed email of the completed report on my car and we looked at all options. Wonderful, from start to finish. I will be using as my first choice for my vehicle ?s.
Shop Comment
Hello Monty I am happy to hear that you find our detailed inspections including pictures helpful.
  Glenis 09/23/2021
  Dennis 09/23/2021
  Rick 09/16/2021
  Karen 09/09/2021
  Lynne 09/09/2021
Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional. Even my smallest queries get looked after quickly and efficiently. I feel very comfortable recommending Miles D. to my friends. Lynne
  Al 09/08/2021
I love you guys! Thank you for all that you do! I tell everyone to go to Miles Automotive for the best help in the land!
  Bruce 08/26/2021
miles staff was excellent during the entire process of repairing our 2012 BMW X1, from the front end ( Jeff ) to the techs that completed the repair on time and on budget.
  Gordon & 08/19/2021
  Lorraine 08/19/2021
. Could not ask for better service. Had brakes redone and car was retuned in due time.All the staff were courteous.
  Stephen 08/19/2021
Excellent in both cost and quality of work!
  Gordon 08/19/2021
Excellent service. Diagnosed problem and quickly repaired it.
  Pamela 08/19/2021
As always, continued excellent service. I highly recommend this company.
  Stephen 08/05/2021
My Volvo V 70 T5 wagon is now 21 years old and Miles Automotive has keep it running like a new car since 2006. I have nothing but compliments for the fine work and reasonable charges over my period of ownership. There is nothing wrong with an old car as long as it is serviced regularly and repaired as needed.
Shop Comment
Stephen you are an awesome long term customer that is always a treat to see.
  Erin 08/05/2021
The service they gave me was THE BEST; fast and affordable and done right. I am pleased, and now consider Miles D to be my autoshop! Their service writer explained things clearly, in his velvety, radio announcers voice, the owner kindly took time from her work to answer my questions, and my mechanic offered some valuable, experienced Subaru advice. I will be back next time my car needs work, and I recommend them to all my friends!
Shop Comment
Thank you Erin for the very nice review we are all blushing! Jeff loved your comment about his "velvety voice"
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo