We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Miles D Automotive Ltd
250-248-9679
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
49.307964 -124.267771
http://milesdautomotive.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Monty 09/23/2021
Very personal staff. I was recommended by a friend and was completely impressed by the staff and shop. I received a detailed email of the completed report on my car and we looked at all options. Wonderful, from start to finish. I will be using as my first choice for my vehicle ?s.
  Glenis 09/23/2021
  Dennis 09/23/2021
  Rick 09/16/2021
  Karen 09/09/2021
  Lynne 09/09/2021
Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional. Even my smallest queries get looked after quickly and efficiently. I feel very comfortable recommending Miles D. to my friends. Lynne
  Al 09/08/2021
I love you guys! Thank you for all that you do! I tell everyone to go to Miles Automotive for the best help in the land!
  Bruce 08/26/2021
miles staff was excellent during the entire process of repairing our 2012 BMW X1, from the front end ( Jeff ) to the techs that completed the repair on time and on budget.
  Gordon & 08/19/2021
  Lorraine 08/19/2021
. Could not ask for better service. Had brakes redone and car was retuned in due time.All the staff were courteous.
  Stephen 08/19/2021
Excellent in both cost and quality of work!
  Gordon 08/19/2021
Excellent service. Diagnosed problem and quickly repaired it.
  Pamela 08/19/2021
As always, continued excellent service. I highly recommend this company.
  Stephen 08/05/2021
My Volvo V 70 T5 wagon is now 21 years old and Miles Automotive has keep it running like a new car since 2006. I have nothing but compliments for the fine work and reasonable charges over my period of ownership. There is nothing wrong with an old car as long as it is serviced regularly and repaired as needed.
Shop Comment
Stephen you are an awesome long term customer that is always a treat to see.
  Erin 08/05/2021
The service they gave me was THE BEST; fast and affordable and done right. I am pleased, and now consider Miles D to be my autoshop! Their service writer explained things clearly, in his velvety, radio announcers voice, the owner kindly took time from her work to answer my questions, and my mechanic offered some valuable, experienced Subaru advice. I will be back next time my car needs work, and I recommend them to all my friends!
Shop Comment
Thank you Erin for the very nice review we are all blushing! Jeff loved your comment about his "velvety voice"
  John 07/29/2021
Reliable, Friendly and efficient team. Hoping to keep my 15 yr old 200,000 km Subaru going For awhile with Miles D cheers JT
Shop Comment
Mr. Tosney we are always here to help you and keep your vehicle young.
  Barbara 07/22/2021
  Janet 07/15/2021
I have no complaints about the service. When my engine light came on, you dealt with it the same day. I do wonder about the discounts that are offered on lime that don?t seem to app
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind words. From time to time we do have coupons all you have to do is show us the coupon to see if it applies.
  Eric 07/03/2021
  Al 07/02/2021
good service, even went and picked up my fan relay right away so I didn't have to wait.
Shop Comment
Your welcome glad that we were able to help
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo