We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Miles D Automotive Ltd
250-248-9679
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
49.307964 -124.267771
http://milesdautomotive.ca/
4.94/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 03/22/2020
Everything was done as promised and in a timely manner.
  David 03/19/2020
Good attentive service
  Diane 03/06/2020
I am very pleased with your service. I have already recommended your business to other people. Your followup is unique and I appreciate the emailed estimate which is new to me. There is a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate your frankness in discussing the needed work with me and the estimate which was accurate without being inflated at the time of payment which was my usual experience and is the reason that I left my last mechanic. Thanks, Dianne S
Shop Comment
Hello Diane! Thank you for the very kind review. I'm glad that you like how our team sends pictures & emails you the results so that our customers can see what exactly is going on with their vehicle. This really helps our customers have better knowledge about their automobile and what is required to have a safe and reliable product. You know that you can always call us if you ever have any questions
  Paul 03/05/2020
Well done. See you again.
  Ryll 03/05/2020
See previous reply
  Richard 03/05/2020
  Donna 03/05/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous!
  Vera 02/27/2020
  Jim 02/20/2020
Miles automotive were very friendly, helpful and efficient in solving my problem.
Shop Comment
Glad we were able to help with your exhaust
  Stephen 02/13/2020
It is a great place to take your import or domestic car.
  Stephen 02/06/2020
If you have not tried them yet do so - you will like the results!
Shop Comment
Thank you Stephen you are one of our most loyal customers and we very much appreciate your business!
  Joanne & 01/30/2020
Good honest workmanship.
  Andy 01/23/2020
  Bea 01/16/2020
Awesome Service. Bea
  George 12/12/2019
Miles solved a problem that Harris GM could neither find nor fix. So was very happy with them. They were prompt, efficient and knew what they were doing. It was really nice to get the car fixed finally.
Shop Comment
George thank you for the kind review.So glad that we were able to service the front & rear brakes and replace the rear brake rotors and get you back on the road.
  Wayne 11/23/2019
  Rick 11/23/2019
Good service and performed in a timely manner
  Gerry 11/21/2019
good job thanks
  Dan 11/14/2019
maintenance service was handled promptly with a smile and attention to details as a professional should so do ! regards
Shop Comment
Hello Dan I am glad to hear that you were happy with our service.
  Barry 11/14/2019
Excellent service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Work completed on time.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo