We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Miles D Automotive Ltd
250-248-9679
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
49.307964 -124.267771
http://milesdautomotive.ca/
4.94/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 11/18/2021
I had a very different problem to sort out and Terry at Miles D Automotive did not stop until it was solved! I am extremely impressed with the dedication to service and absolute resolve when dealing with complex issues with Volvo's.
  John 11/18/2021
Friendly, trustworthy and capable team.
  Stu 11/12/2021
great service and fair prices.
Shop Comment
Thank you Stu for the updated review
  Jane 11/11/2021
  Vera 11/11/2021
  Harry 11/11/2021
  Louis 11/04/2021
  Bob 10/28/2021
  Tom 10/21/2021
Always great service. Very knowledgeable and friendly
  Nigel 10/21/2021
I would highly recommend Miles D Automotive they will always try and solve any customers questions or issues in the best possible way.
Shop Comment
Hello Nigel I'm happy to hear that we always try to have great communication with our customers
  Barbara 10/14/2021
  Audrey 09/30/2021
Excellent
  Roland 09/30/2021
My beloved 2002 Lexus convertible had a bit of a problem. With only app 90,000 km on the clock the check engine light came on. I was sure it was the sensor but it also needed a oil change because the car had not been driven for almost 1 year. I stopped by your shop to ask a few questions to get feeling if I wanted my car entrusted and repaired at your shop. Because the gentlemen answered all my questions and the facility was nice and clean I felt comfortable to entrust my card to you for repair. I made the appointment and as I had thought needed a sensor and oil change. I am very happy to know I was given the service I expected just like I would expect at Lexus close to where I live. I am happy to have found your place and also glad I can have my Mercedes serviced when needed. Could not be happier. Can't remember the fellows name at the desk but he was great very professional and friendly. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
I will let Jeff know your kind words as he was able to walk you through what needed to be done to get your Lexus back on the road,
  Monty 09/23/2021
Very personal staff. I was recommended by a friend and was completely impressed by the staff and shop. I received a detailed email of the completed report on my car and we looked at all options. Wonderful, from start to finish. I will be using as my first choice for my vehicle ?s.
Shop Comment
Hello Monty I am happy to hear that you find our detailed inspections including pictures helpful.
  Glenis 09/23/2021
  Dennis 09/23/2021
  Rick 09/16/2021
  Karen 09/09/2021
  Lynne 09/09/2021
Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional. Even my smallest queries get looked after quickly and efficiently. I feel very comfortable recommending Miles D. to my friends. Lynne
  Al 09/08/2021
I love you guys! Thank you for all that you do! I tell everyone to go to Miles Automotive for the best help in the land!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo