We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Miles D Automotive Ltd
250-248-9679
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
49.307964 -124.267771
http://milesdautomotive.ca/
4.94/5.00 average rating
188 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pam 12/05/2019
Great service.
  Mike 08/29/2019
Brian, Jules and Matt were great to deal with and recently got two pre-purchase inspections completed for me with very little notice. Their quotes are clear and concise, they have good communication skills via text, email and phone. Very appreciated. I like dealing with Miles Automotive, very low stress. I also appreciate the courtesy car availability.
Shop Comment
Mike so happy that we were able to take the stress out of buying a new to you vehicle, and that you are happy with us being to give you real feed back thru email as you were in meetings.
  Peter & 08/15/2019
Although the problem wasn't completely fixed the first visit, it was resolved with little extra cost. Thanks
Shop Comment
Peter & Cheryl if you have any questions please give us a call or stop by and see us.
  Carolyn 07/25/2019
  Joey 06/13/2018
Great people and work. I deducted one star because they update/fill my fluids when changing my oil. I do recommend them and they can be trusted to do excellent work! - Joey
  Chris 04/13/2017
Although you were unable to find the intermittent electrical fault, you did not over-charge for the diagnostic time spent and clearly explained what you had done and outlined a plan of action for me if the issue re-occurred. I am very please with the service and will come again.
Shop Comment
Hello Chris, if at anytime the Caravan "acts up" please stop by to see us
  Gus 06/28/2018
  Caleb 11/23/2017
I will never use this shop again. I paid them to repair my car, and it isn't fixed, barely made it home. Lights popped up on dash, battery, brakes, seatbelts. While my car has sat in my drive now since Nov 21, 2017, not working properly, Miles wants more money now to diagnose it. I don't feel this is fair as a customer, especially when I just paid them to fix the car. I have called, emailed, and now left with having to find another shop.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1002A Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 2N1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo